Events

Nov
18
2017

Trombone concert by 4Bones Quartet

Aston Tirrold United Reform Church

Saturday 18 November 7:30pm

Location: Aston Tirrold URC

Time: 7:30pm

Speaker: 4Bones

Nov
20
2017

Monday 20 November 8pm

Astons Village Hall - all are welcome

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 8pm

Nov
21
2017

Tuesday 21 November

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Nov
21
2017

Free of charge event for the Astons, Blewbury, Chilton, Cholsey, Goring, North & South Moreton, Streatley and Upton

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

Nov
23
2017

Thursday 23 November

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)


Location: The Astons

Nov
25
2017
Click on event title for more details

Location: Dorchester Abbey

Time: 7:30pm

Speaker: Benson Choral Society

Nov
28
2017

 Tuesday 28 November

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Nov
28-2
2017
Click on event title for more details

Location: St Michael's Church, Blewbury

Time: 7:30pm & Sat Matinee 3:00pm

Speaker: Blewbury Players

Nov
30
2017

Thursday 30 November 

Grey & food bins 

Location: The Astons

Dec
5
2017

Tuesday 5 December

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Dec
7
2017

Thursday 7 December

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)

Location: The Astons

Dec
8
2017

Click on event title for more details

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 5:30pm to 10:30pm

Dec
8
2017

Christmas Mini-market

Click on event title for more details

Location: North Moreton Village Hall

Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dec
12
2017

 Tuesday 12 December

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Dec
14
2017
 
Thursday 12 December
 
Grey and food bins

Location: The Astons

Dec
16
2017

APAC family film show

Click on event title for more details

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: Afternoon

Dec
17
2017

Location: St Michael's Aston Tirrold

Time: 1600 hrs

Dec
18
2017

Monday 18 December 8pm

Astons Village Hall - all are welcome

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 8pm

Dec
19
2017

Tuesday 19 December

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Dec
21
2017

Thursday 21 December

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)


Location: The Astons

Jan
2
2018

Tuesday 2 January

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jan
9
2018

Tuesday 9 January

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jan
11
2018
 
Thursday 11 January
 
Grey and food bins 

Location: The Astons

Jan
16
2018

Tuesday 16 January

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jan
16
2018

Astons Online free of charge drop-in workshop for the Astons, Blewbury, Chilton, Cholsey, Goring, North & South Moreton, Streatley and Upton

Location: Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

Jan
18
2018

Thursday 18 January

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)

Location: The Astons

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun