Events

Jun
19
2018

Tuesday 19 June

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jun
19
2018

Tuesday 19 June

Free of charge event for the Astons, Blewbury, Chilton, Cholsey, Goring, North & South Moreton, Streatley and Upton

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

Jun
21
2018

Thursday 21 June

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)

Location: The Astons

Jun
26
2018

Tuesday 26 June

 Summertime at the Astons Cafe

 Click event title for more information

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jun
28
2018
 
Friday 28 June
 
Grey and food bins 

Location: The Astons

Jul
3
2018

 Tuesday 3 July

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jul
5
2018

Thursday 5 July

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)

Location: The Astons

Jul
10
2018

Tuesday 10 July

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jul
12
2018
 
Thursday 12 July
 
Grey and food bins 

Location: The Astons

Jul
16
2018

Monday 16 July 8pm

Astons Village Hall - all are welcome

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 8pm

Jul
17
2018

Tuesday 17 July

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12noon

Jul
17
2018

Tuesday 17 July

Astons Online free of charge drop-in workshop for the Astons, Blewbury, Chilton, Cholsey, Goring, North & South Moreton, Streatley and Upton

Location: Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

Jul
19
2018

Thursday 19 July

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)

Location: The Astons

Jul
24
2018

Tuesday 24 July

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jul
26
2018
 
Thursday 26 July

Grey and food bins

Location: The Astons

Jul
31
2018

Tuesday 31 July

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Aug
2
2018

Thursday 2 August

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)

Location: The Astons

Aug
9
2018

Thursday 9 August 

Grey & food bins 

Location: The Astons

Aug
16
2018

Thursday 16 August

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)


Location: The Astons

Aug
21
2018

Tuesday 21 August

Free of charge event for the Astons, Blewbury, Chilton, Cholsey, Goring, North & South Moreton, Streatley and Upton

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

Aug
25
2018

Saturday 25 August 


Location: Astons Recreation Ground

Time: 2 - 11pm

Sep
17
2018

Monday 17 September 8pm

Astons Village Hall - all are welcome

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 8pm

Sep
18
2018

 Tuesday 18 September

 Free of charge event for the Astons, Blewbury, Chilton, Cholsey, Goring, North & South Moreton, Streatley and Upton


Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

Oct
15
2018

Monday 15 October 8pm

Astons Village Hall - all are welcome

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 8pm

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun