Events

Aug
21
2018

Tuesday 21 August

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Aug
21
2018

Tuesday 21 August

Free of charge event for the Astons, Blewbury, Chilton, Cholsey, Goring, North & South Moreton, Streatley and Upton

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

Speaker: 10:30 Discussion - Online shopping

Aug
23
2018
 Thursday 23 August
 
Grey and food bins will be collected

Location: The Astons

Aug
25
2018

 

ASTONBURY 2018 IS HERE.

Block out your diaries for this Saturday 25th August. It starts at 2pm at the village recreation ground.


Location: Astons Recreation Ground

Time: 2 - 10pm

Aug
26
2018

Family Service

Sunday 26 August at 9am

Location: St Michael's Aston Tirrold

Time: 0900 - 0955

Aug
28
2018

 Tuesday 28 August

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Aug
31
2018

Friday 31 August

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)


Location: The Astons

Sep
4
2018

Tuesday 4 September

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Sep
6
2018
 
Thursday 6 September
 
Grey and food bins

Location: The Astons

Sep
11
2018

Tuesday 11 September

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12noon

Sep
12
2018

Tuesday 12 September

Buying and selling at auction; valuations of audience items

Wine and Cheese refreshments.

 Members FREE, visitors £5

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 8:00pm

Sep
13
2018

Thursday 13 September

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)

Location: The Astons

Sep
17
2018

Monday 17 September 8pm

Astons Village Hall - all are welcome

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 8pm

Sep
18
2018

 Tuesday 18 September

 Free of charge event for the Astons, Blewbury, Chilton, Cholsey, Goring, North & South Moreton, Streatley and Upton


Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

Sep
20
2018
 
Friday 20 September
 
Grey and food bins 

Location: The Astons

Sep
27
2018

Thursday 27 September

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)

Location: The Astons

Oct
4
2018
 
Thursday 4 October
 
Grey and food bins 

Location: The Astons

Oct
15
2018

Monday 15 October 8pm

Astons Village Hall - all are welcome

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 8pm

Oct
16
2018

Tuesday 16 October

Free of charge event for the Astons, Blewbury, Chilton, Cholsey, Goring, North & South Moreton, Streatley and Upton

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

Nov
3
2018

Saturday 3 November


Location: Astons Recreation Ground

Time: Evening

Nov
19
2018

Monday 19 Novembere 8pm

Astons Village Hall - all are welcome

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 8pm

Nov
20
2018

Tuesday 20 November

Astons Online free of charge drop-in workshop for the Astons, Blewbury, Chilton, Cholsey, Goring, North & South Moreton, Streatley and Upton

Location: Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

Dec
10
2018

Monday 10 December 8pm

Astons Village Hall - all are welcome

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 8pm

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun