Events

Dec
13
2018
  
Don't forget to put your Grey and food bins out on Thursday 13th December.
 

Location: The Astons

Dec
18
2018

Every Tuesday from 10am to 12am. Everyone welcome. Hot drinks and delicious cakes.

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Dec
19
2018
Wednesday 19 December 

Location: The Chequers

Time: 7:00pm

Dec
20
2018

Don't forget to put your Green and food bins out on Thursday 20th December. (+brown garden bins)

 

Location: The Astons

Dec
23
2018
Sunday 23rd December 

Location: St Michael's Aston Tirrold

Time: 4:00pm

Dec
24
2018
Sunday 24th December.

Location: St Michael's Aston Tirrold

Time: 3:30pm

Dec
24
2018
Christmas Eve

Location: All Saints Aston Upthorpe

Time: 10pm

Dec
25
2018

Christmas Day

Location: St Michael's Aston Tirrold

Time: 10.30

Dec
29
2018
 
Don't forget to put your Grey and food bins out on Saturday 29 December. 

Location: The Astons

Jan
5
2019

 Don't forget to put your Green and food bins out on Saturday 5 January. (+brown garden bins)

Location: The Astons

Jan
8
2019

Every Tuesday from 10am to 12am. Everyone welcome. Hot drinks and delicious cakes.

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jan
11
2019
  Don't forget to put your Grey and food bins out on Friday 11 January.
 

Location: The Astons

Jan
15
2019

Every Tuesday from 10am to 12am. Everyone welcome. Hot drinks and delicious cakes.

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12noon

Jan
15
2019

Free IT Advice Tuesday 15 January

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

Jan
16
2019

 Christmas Tree recycling deadline

Location: Astons Recreation Ground

Jan
17
2019

 Don't forget to put your Green and food bins out on Thursday 17 January. (+brown garden bins)

Location: The Astons

Jan
22
2019

Every Tuesday from 10am to 12am. Everyone welcome. Hot drinks and delicious cakes.

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jan
24
2019

 Don't forget to put your Grey and food bins out on Thursday 24 January.

 

Location: The Astons

Jan
29
2019

Every Tuesday from 10am to 12am. Everyone welcome. Hot drinks and delicious cakes.

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jan
31
2019

Don't forget to put your Green and food bins out on Thursday 31 January. (+brown garden bins)

Location: The Astons

Feb
5
2019

Every Tuesday from 10am to 12am. Everyone welcome. Hot drinks and delicious cakes.

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Feb
7
2019
 
Don't forget to put your Grey and food bins out on Thursday 7th February.
 

Location: The Astons

Feb
19
2019

Free IT Advice Tuesday 19 February


Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00am - 12:00noon

Mar
19
2019

Free IT Advice Tuesday 19 March

Location: Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

Apr
23
2019

Free IT advice Tuesday 23 April

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

May
11-12
2019

Oxfordshire Art Weeks 11 & 12 May


Location: Astons studios

Time: 11:00 am - 6:00pm

May
18-19
2019

Oxfordshire Art Weeks 18 & 19 May


Location: Astons studios

Time: 11:00 am - 6:00pm

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun