Events

Dec
16
2017

APAC family film show

Click on event title for more details

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: Afternoon

Dec
17
2017
Sunday 17th December St Micheal's 4.30pm 

Location: St Michael's Aston Tirrold

Time: 1600 hrs

Dec
19
2017

Tuesday 19 December

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Dec
19
2017

 Tuesday 19 December 

 Click on event title for more details 

Location: Meet at Croft Corner

Time: 6:00pm

Dec
21
2017

Thursday 21 December

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)


Location: The Astons

Dec
24
2017
The Annual Crib Service will be held at St Michael's at 3pm on Christmas Eve Sunday 24th December.

Location: St Michael's Aston Tirrold

Time: 3pm

Dec
24
2017
All Saints, Aston Upthorpe at 10pm

Location: All Saints Aston Upthorpe

Time: 10pm

Dec
25
2017

Christmas Day Eucharist service 

10.30am St Michael's

Location: St Michael's Aston Tirrold

Time: 10.30

Dec
30
2017
 
Saturday 30 December
 
Grey and food bins

Location: The Astons

Dec
31
2017
The Family Service will be held on Sunday 31st December at 9am

Location: St Michael's Aston Tirrold

Time: 0900 - 0955

Jan
2
2018

Tuesday 2 January

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jan
6
2018

Saturday 6 January

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)

Location: The Astons

Jan
7
2018
9am 7th January Parish Eucharist 

Location: All Saints Aston Upthorpe

Time: 0900 - 0955

Jan
9
2018

Tuesday 9 January

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jan
12
2018
 
Friday 12 January
 
Grey and food bins 

Location: The Astons

Jan
16
2018

Tuesday 16 January

Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Jan
16
2018

Tuesday 16 January 

Click on event title or see page 17 of December Astons News for more details 


Location: Astons Village Hall

Time: 2:30pm

Jan
16
2018

Astons Online free of charge drop-in workshop for the Astons, Blewbury, Chilton, Cholsey, Goring, North & South Moreton, Streatley and Upton

Location: Village Hall

Time: 10am - 12noon

Jan
17
2018

 Christmas Tree recycling deadline

Location: Astons Recreation Ground

Jan
18
2018

Thursday 18 January

Green and food bins (+brown garden bins)

Location: The Astons

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun